{ C o l i b r i – – ☂

"A guilty conscience needs to confess. A work of art is a confession." Albert Camus

Dennis Quaid on Ellen Degeneres

I’m a huge fan of Ellen Degeneres and her show. I’ve been watching celebrity talk shows for a while and this girl never ceases to set herself from the others! I was remembering today about the one episode where Dennis Quaid was on (I remembered it from reading/re-watching SeeSaraWrite‘s blog post on newly released trailers. He will be playing alongside Paul Bettany in the upcoming movie, Legion.

Anywho, I watched this with my mom together and we burst out in tears so much we were laughing!

Just thought I might spice up this lonely friday with something to share with you C:

Hope you enjoyed it!

Actually, it turned Saturday seven minutes ago and I am tired !

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Sara says:

    I <3 Ellen! She's always hysterical. Her show just makes ya feel good inside!

  2. Lady Glamis says:

    Oh thank you for sharing that!!!!!!!! That was hilarious. Hehehe!

Leave a Reply

