{ C o l i b r i – – ☂

"A guilty conscience needs to confess. A work of art is a confession." Albert Camus

rename that blog!

I know, I know. This isn’t the first time I changed the name of my blog. I know I said before that I would keep the other one.

But you know, I’m impulsive this way.  I like change. Change is good.And you know what? I can type an umbrella!!

Colibri sounds like a perfume, doesn’t it? Well if I end up ever make it one, that shall be its name.

Been wondering about the ethymology of this new name? Well. I will tell you.

A colibri is a hummingbird. In french. Also, I thought it was fun that the last three letters are the first three letters of my name. Clever, no?

Speaking of perfume

I love Channel’s new perfume commercial. I get goosebumps every time I see it. Kiera looks positively fabulous in that short pin-up hollywood wavy cut and redv-neck gown. I’m so envious. And she’s not anorexic, too. It’s her metabolism! I died a little inside when I learned…

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

