{ C o l i b r i – – ☂

"A guilty conscience needs to confess. A work of art is a confession." Albert Camus

Early Tuesday Treasures

I won’t be able to post tomorrow, with a friend coming over (I’ll explain why later ;D), so here’s this week’s tuesday treasures!

NUMERO UNO

Hillywood on youtube.

These girls make the most amazing Johnny Depp/Tim Burton character impersonations, I’ve been watching them all day rather than rake leaves and work on human geographies project. I know, I know, but I did get things done in the end! These are fabulous.

My favorite? Or at least one of them:

IMPRESSIVE INNIT???

I am totally bedazzled by the camera and lighting work – and they’re probably younger than me ! D8

So much talent… beautiful costumes !! I think I died inside !

Anemone shrimp. It’s like made from glass!

Jelly bean art. =D

Daniel Radcliffe & Mike Newell on the set of Goblet of Fire. C:

Rob = already getting into Edward character. Except… not so much a pansy.

fdgrkjtgrjk lkjdgrkjb those dogs…. want. so fashionable. tall. pretty. DX

book art. =D sorry, this is just cool.

Jared Padalecki & Jensen Ackles on the set of Supernatural. This… made me jizz.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses

  1. Heidi Rose says:

    Oh, I love the Hillywood Show since I saw their Twilight bit to Katy Perry’s ‘Hot N Cold’

    Sooooo great. Wow, they must have a lot of money.

  2. Lisa says:

    That shrimp is a work of art. Who knew they could be so pretty? Usually I don’t see past the cocktail sauce…oh wait, that’s a totally different kind of shrimp isn’t it? Crap.

Leave a Reply

