{ C o l i b r i – – ☂

"A guilty conscience needs to confess. A work of art is a confession." Albert Camus

Tagged !

Thanks Heidi Rose
For the tag ! This meme is supposed to make me tell you seven things that you wouldn’t know about me. It’ll be a bit of a challenge… I talk too much already !

1. I’m not fashionable, but I like to inform myself on the industry. If I had money, I’d buy more expensive & pretty outfits. For now, though, expect nothing more than graphic tees and skinny jeans from me !
2. I am a sucker when it comes to animals. They want attention, I give them more than they asked for! I love them all, big and small!

3. My family is pretty crazy. We like to party and do crazy things. My dad’s side, though… not so much.

4.  I have a Sweeney Todd poster, A Rolling Stones Johnny Depp poster, a Pirates of the Caribbean poster with Jack & Will and another with just Jack, a Fight Club poster, a Pocahontas poster, an Abbey Road over my bed,  and a Lord of the Rings poster on my walls.

5. I have 2499 songs in my ITunes library.

6. I hate coffee.

7. I used to have two gray fluffy cats: Cumulus & Sybil.

I’d like to know more of you so I can actually tag some people for this. XD
The Rules:

1. Remember to thank the person who nominated you! (and link to them from your blog)
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
4. State seven things about yourself that most people don’t know.
5. Nominate 7 other Kreativ Bloggers. (and link to them too!)
7. Leave a comment on each of the lucky duckies’ blogs letting them know.

 

Happy Halloween! Tonight’s my last shift at the Halloween Attractions Park. I’ll tell you all about it tomorrow! Look out for it!

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses

  1. Heidi Rose says:

    Interesting. I’m not very fashionable either, though I’m trying to get better at that (better than normal jeans and t-shirts, I mean). I like coffee, for the flavor so I can understand that you wouldn’t like it. It’s just taste. My little sisters think it tastes like liquid cardboard (Whenever my coffee is really sweet and creamy, I force them to try it, so as to change their minds).

    It’s good to know more about you! :)

  2. Heidi Rose says:

    And Cumulus is an adorable name for a fluffer.

  3. Gubu says:

    Hey, you know I found you on gaia.
    So, I know, I’m going to read your blog, since I like reading what you write.
    Anyways, I got bored and did the tag.
    Click my URL to see it.

  4. Suong says:

    so sorry for the superrrr late reply.. I didnt see the comments
    oh wells
    The video was so funny!

    And you dont have to have a lot of money to be “fashionable”. I know some people who buy their clothes in thrift store and it looks pretty nice.

Leave a Reply

