{ C o l i b r i – – ☂

"A guilty conscience needs to confess. A work of art is a confession." Albert Camus

Tuesday Treasures!

OSHI – SORRY

I haven’t done one of these in, like, forever!

So, like, ENJOY!

I’ve actually been feeding on Tumblr lately, which is where I find most of my TT stuff.

This is a broomstick taking a parking spot for some Harry Potter advertisement by Warner Bros.

My idol, Mr. Burton, for his exhibit currently at the MoMa. I really really really want to go see !!!! Probably won’t be able to, though D:

Remember real-life Jasmine? Here’s real-life Rocahontas for you.

The Phelps twins! Awhh.

Poke-planes for Nippon Airlines !

The most adorable cat in the world. Looks like Cumulus!

Robert Downey Jr. Who else can’t wait for Sherlock Holmes?

Human candles.

“Stephen Wiltshire draws an 18-foot panorama of New York from memory, after he took a 20-minute helicopter ride over the city last week.”

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , , , , ,

One Response

  1. Wendy says:

    Aww man that kittens the cutest! And you’ve reminded me, it’s Tim Burton who’s behind the new Alice In Wonderland movie! That’s been bugging me all week since I saw the posters when I went to New Moon. Phew, thank you LOL :D

    And Robert Downey Jnr, phwoar, I’m with you on that one!

Leave a Reply

