{ C o l i b r i – – ☂

"A guilty conscience needs to confess. A work of art is a confession." Albert Camus

Joining the other side

I’ve decided that, with blogger’s enormous popularity, I’ve returned to make a blog there under a more significant title.

WordPress doesn’t allow me to follow any of you at all, and I have to get you all under my favorites, which is starting to get way too long! Sure, it’s got the blog stats, but, I mean, I’d rather know my followers and see more clearly who comments.

Looking Glass Fables is my new blogspot page. Please bare with me! I will add you all very shortly.

For now, I need a nappy for my cold !

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

